We should wear mufti at school

  We should wear mufti at school by Georga 

 

SAME CLOTHES EVERYDAY 

I believe that wearing mufti is a good idea because children don’t have to worry about their uniform having  holes or stains because they can just YANK something out of their cupboard/drawer  and wear it to school.

 

FREEDOM OF CHOICE 

In my opinion I believe that freedom of choice is being able to wear anything anywhere especially to school because to me I believe that if your comfortable than you’ll be able to comfortably learn and concentrate on work.

 

COMFORTABLENESS

I think children should be able to wear mufti to school so they can feel comfortable in what they wear. Sometimes kids don’t feel comfortable in school uniforms because of insecurities.

 

Lastly, I believe that we should wear mufti because of my three reasons listed on the top. I think all schools should allow us children to wear mufti to school.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *